Skip to main content

                                       
                                                                                                                 Empowering Voters.    Defending Democracy.

HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

July, 2024

Monday
1
Mon, Jul 1, 2024 at 6:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
All are welcome!
Monday
8
Mon, Jul 8, 2024 at 6:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
All are welcome! Consent agenda will be emailed the weekend before.

August, 2024

Monday
5
Mon, Aug 5, 2024 at 6:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
All are welcome!
Monday
12
Mon, Aug 12, 2024 at 6:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
All are welcome! Consent agenda will be emailed the weekend before.

September, 2024

Monday
2
Mon, Sep 2, 2024 at 6:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
All are welcome!
Monday
9
Mon, Sep 9, 2024 at 6:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
All are welcome! Consent agenda will be emailed the weekend before.

October, 2024

Monday
7
Mon, Oct 7, 2024 at 6:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
All are welcome!
Monday
14
Mon, Oct 14, 2024 at 6:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
All are welcome! Consent agenda will be emailed the weekend before.

November, 2024

Monday
4
Mon, Nov 4, 2024 at 6:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
All are welcome!
Monday
11
Mon, Nov 11, 2024 at 6:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
All are welcome! Consent agenda will be emailed the weekend before.

December, 2024

Monday
2
Mon, Dec 2, 2024 at 6:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
All are welcome!
Monday
9
Mon, Dec 9, 2024 at 6:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
All are welcome! Consent agenda will be emailed the weekend before.