Co-PresidentsBetsy Kachmar
Gail Sorenson
VP of Voter Services Activities
VP of Membership Cathy Duchovic
Secretary Jerri Martin
Treasurer Eve Alberini

Committee Leads

Diversity, Equity and InclusionLanitra Berry
RedistrictingSharon Busick Howell

Speeches of the President and CEO

of LWVUS at the Convention.

Dr. Deborah Ann Turner was elected as the 20th. Board president of the League of Women Voters of the United States.  Watch her remarks here.

Watch the League of Women Voters, CEO Virginia Kase remarks at the convention

Comments, suggestions, questions please email us at or use this contact form.